Don’t LIKE me!

I am not a pretty looking girl,so don’t like me.
I am not a morphed picture with a cheesy line,so don’t like me.
I am not a blooming flower or a setting sun,so don’t like me.
I  am not in favor of overpaid sportsmen and film stars, so don’t like me.
I am not in favor of commerce over art, so don’t like me.

I am not in favor of settling for mediocrity over failure, so don’t like me.
I despise jingoism in the name of language , so don’t like me.
I despise the growing ignorance of people, so don’t like me.
I am just a view, an idea that may come through a pen or through a blog, so don’t like me ,

but at least think about me.

Leave a Reply

